Summer Reading Assignments Are Here!

Summer Reading Assignments Are Here!
Posted on 05/28/2018
BooksBe sure that you pick up a copy of your summer reading assignment! 

By clicking here, you will find assignments for English I, II, III, IV, as well as any additional levels (advanced, AP, etc.). 

If you would like to send your summer reading assignment in early, or you have questions, please direct them to the following people:

English I: 
  • Ms. AnnMarie Turpen, annmarie.turpen@rcstn.net
  • Mrs. Erin Burke, erin.burke.@rcstn.net
  • Ms. Lou Ann Bruce, louann.bruce@rcstn.net

English II:

  • Mrs. Mary Holmes, mary.e.holmes@rcstn.net
  • Mr. Josh Vaden, josh.vaden@rcstn.net

English III:

  • Mrs. Samantha Tedrow, samantha.tedrow@rcstn.net
  • Ms. Tanya Montgomery, tanya.montgomery@rcstn.net

English IV:

  • Mr. Matt Pulley, matt.pulley@rcstn.net

AP Courses:

  • English III AP, samantha.tedrow@rcstn.net
  • English IV AP, josh.vaden@rcstn.net

 

 

 


  • 5240 Hwy 76 E, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 3516
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.