Counseling Services

Springfield High School Counseling Office

Counselors:

Ms. Thalman
Brandy Thalman
Counselor for:
Freshmen
Sophomores
E-mail: brandy.thalman@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 5021

 


Lori Duncan
Counselor for: 
Seniors
E-mail: lori.duncan@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 5020



Allie Miksch
Counselor for:
Juniors
E-mail: @rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 5022


Counseling Support:

 

Ms. Vickie

Vickie Couts
Registrar
E-mail: vickie.couts@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 5003


Gear-Up

Roberson
Rebecca Roberson

E-mail: rebecca.roberson@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 5042

 

Leslie Diehm
E-mail: leslie.diehm@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516

 

Margaret Thompson
E-mail: margaret.thompson@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516

 

 

 

  • 5240 Hwy 76 E, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 3516
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.