2021 Spring Testing Schedule

Tuesday, May 4-English 1 and 2 Part 1

Wednesday, May 5-English 1 and 2 Part 2

Thursday, May 6-English 1 and 2 Part 3

Friday, May 7-makeup testing;
All parts of English 1 and 2 for Connexus students;
All parts of English 1 and 2 for those students who missed English testing in the Fall

Monday, May 10-makeup testing

Tuesday, May 11-Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry Part 1 and 2

Wednesday, May 12-Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry Part 3

Thursday, May 13-Biology and US History

Friday, May 14-makeup testing,
All parts of Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry for Connexus students;
All parts of Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry for those students who missed Math testing in the Fall

Monday, May 17-make up testing,
Biology and US History for Connexus students;
Biology and US History testing for those students who missed Biology and US History testing in the Fall
  • 5240 Hwy 76 E, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 3516
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.