Counseling Services

Springfield High School Counseling Office

Counselors:

Ms. Thalman
Brandy Thalman
A to Griffis Counselor
E-mail: brandy.thalman@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 2021

Miss Josie Honaker

Josie Honaker
Griffith to Patterson Jr. Counselor
E-mail: josie.honaker@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 2020



Ms. Bigalk
Amanda Bigalk
Payne to Z Counselor
E-mail: amanda.bigalk@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 2022


Counseling Support:

Ms Theresa Chandler

Theresa Chandler
Academic Coordinator
E-mail: theresa.chandler@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 2019

Ms. Vickie

Vickie Couts
Registrar
E-mail: vickie.couts@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 2003


Gear-Up

Roberson
Rebecca Roberson

E-mail: rebecca.roberson@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516 ext. 2042

 

Leslie Diehm
E-mail: leslie.diehm@rcstn.net
Phone: (615) 384-3516

 

 

 

  • 5240 Hwy 76 E, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 3516
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.